Skip to content

2-1-1 Regions

There are seven unique regions within Washington’s 211 Statewide Information and Referral System. Each region supports local human service programs for residents in that area.

Greater Columbia



Hours of Operation

M-F, 8am-5pm



Counties Served

Yakima, Kittitas, Klickitat, Chelan, Douglas, Okanogan, Grant, Adams, Whitman, Benton, Lincoln, Franklin, Walla Walla, Asotin, Garfield, and Columbia Counties

Region Contact

Stacy Kellogg

Greater Columbia projects and initiatives.

Regional Call Center Enhanced Services

  • DSHS Basic Food Outreach Program- Master
  • Washington State Department of Transportation –
    Mobility Management
  • Grant County Health District- Healthy Communities
    ACE’s Resource Bullseye
  • Department of Health – Cancer Outreach Project