

Executive Committee

Deb Miller, Chair; Alison Poulson, Treasurer; Sandra Suarez, Vice President; Anne Stone, Secretary

Implementation Work Group

Deb Miller, Chair; Alison Poulson, Treasurer; Sandra Suarez, Vice President; Anne Stone, Secretary; Joshua Weinstein; Maria Courogen; Nichole Peppers; Jeff DeLucca; Adam Wasserman; Mitesh Sanjeeva Shetty

SME Work Group Contact Centers

Galina Volchkova, Chair Michelle McDaniel, Penni Belcher; Stacy Kellogg, Ariel Scrogham, Denel Lang

Governance

Sandra Suarez, Chair Joshua Weinstein **Finance** Alison Poulson, Chair Maria Courogen; Jeff DeLucca

Communications Strategy

Anne Stone, Chair Nichole Peppers; Adam Wasserman,